Membership

Officers

  • Nila Reimer, president

School of Nursing

Phone: 260.481.6015  Email: nreimer@iu.edu

  • Cheri Duncan, vice president

School of Medicine

Phone: 260.481.6146  Email: cherdunc@iu.edu

  • Brenda Valliere, Parliamentarian

School of Dentistry

Phone: 260.481.6902  Email: brvallie@iu.edu

  • Becky Salmon, secretary

School of NursingPhone: 260.481.6830  Email: besalmon@iufw.edu

Voting members

BryantJenniferAllied Dental EducationInt DH Director/Clinical Asst Prof jemabrya@iu.edu
CooperMaryAllied Dental EducationAssociate Dean/Professorcoopmary@indiana.edu
DickeNicholeAllied Dental EducationClinical Assistant Professor DHnidicke@iu.edu
KlepperJenniferAllied Dental EducationClinical Assistant Professor DLTjklepper@iu.edu
LeeuwWilheminaAllied Dental EducationClinical Assistant Professor DAwrleeuw@iu.edu
MannNancyAllied Dental EducationClinical Professor DHmannn@iu.edu
PrattBrookeAllied Dental EducationDLT Director/Clinical Asst Prof bopratt@iu.edu
ValliereBrendaAllied Dental EducationClinical Assistant Professorbrvallie@iu.edu
ObergfellAnnOfc of Academic Affairs and OperationsAssoc Vice Chancellor/Professor amobergf@indiana.edu
BoehmAndrewClinical Radiologic & Imaging SciencesAssistant Professorasboehm@iu.edu
DuncanCherylClinical Radiologic & Imaging SciencesDirector/Assistant Professorcherdunc@iu.edu
FritzMichelleClinical Radiologic & Imaging SciencesClinical Director/Assistant Professorfritzm@iu.edu
PowellMatthewClinical Radiologic & Imaging SciencesAssistant Professor  powelmad@iu.edu
Bell DavidSchool of MedicineAssociate Professor  darbell@iupui.edu
Chang Fen-LeiSchool of MedicineAssociate Dean/Professorfchang@iu.edu
Hong-GokaBeneciaSchool of MedicineResearch Professorbhonggok@iupui.edu
HoffmanLeslieSchool of MedicineAssistant Professorlesahoff@iu.edu
Hong-GokaBeneciaSchool of MedicineResearch Professorbhonggok@iupui.edu
MathisRachelSchool of MedicineLecturerrmathis@iu.edu
Redman KentSchool of MedicineAssociate Professorklredman@iupui.edu
Sweazey RobertSchool of MedicineAssociate Professor/Assist Directorrsweazey@iu.edu
WahabLunaSchool of MedicineLecturerlwahab@iu.edu
Yen JimmySchool of MedicineAssistant Professorjimyen@iu.edu
YuIvorineSchool of MedicineAssist Research Professorivoyu@iu.edu
BaresicDeborahSchool of NursingClinical Asst Prof/LSFHC Directordbaresic@iu.edu
BufinkElizabethSchool of NursingClinical Assistant Professor ebufink@iu.edu
ColemanChristopherSchool of NursingAssociate Dean/Professorcolemchr@iu.edu
DekoninckPamelaSchool of NursingClinicial Assistant  Professor  pdekonin@iu.edu
GallMelanieSchool of NursingClinical Assistant Professormlgall@iu.edu
HamashKawtherSchool of NursingAssistant Professor  khamash@iu.edu
HinesMariaSchool of NursingClinical Assistant Professormalhine@iu.edu
KneubuhlerDeniseSchool of NursingClinical Asst Prof/Dir of Academic Programsdekneb@iu.edu
MayerLeAnnSchool of NursingClinical Assistant Professor mayerl@iu.edu
McAllisterLanae'School of NursingClinical Assistant Professorlkmcalli@iu.edu
McCordGeoffreySchool of NursingClinical Assistant Professor  aamcco@iu.edu
ReimerNilaSchool of NursingAssistant Professornreimer@iu.edu
RominesLindaSchool of NursingClinical Assistant Professorlromines@iu.edu
SalmonBeckySchool of NursingAssociate Professor  besalmon@iu.edu
ShankLeslieSchool of NursingClinical Assistant Professor llshank@iu.edu
NessJanSchool of Social WorkClinical Asst Prof/IUFW  Campus Dirjnes@iupui.edu
SmileyAishaSchool of Social WorkClinical Asst Prof Field & Recruitmtaismiley@iu.edu
WiseKrisSchool of Social WorkLecturerkriwise@iu.edu