Purdue Fort Wayne - visual and performing arts

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Indiana University Fort Wayne is so incredibly proud of all students graduating from the Purdue Fort Wayne College of Visual and Performing Arts; particularly, those of you being conferred an IU degree or credential.  We know you have endured through much change during your time on the Fort Wayne campus - we celebrate you, and your incredible achievement. The faculty and staff of IU Fort Wayne wish you the very best in whatever your future brings. Congratulations!


Message from the Dean of the PFW College of Visual and Performing Arts

Description of the video:

Hi Everybody. My name’s John O’Connell. I’m Dean of the College of Visual and Performing Arts at the former IPFW. I’m just saying hello and congratulations to our IU graduates in our music program and our art program. I’m really sorry we can’t convene and have a graduation and all the popping circumstance that goes on with that, but congratulations to our IU graduates in music and art and design!

Department of Art and Design

Bachelor of Arts

Vivian Minnie Davis
Eden Z. Dunton
Miranda Nichole Hall
Ashley Sueanne McClure
Elise Victoria Troemel

Bachelor of Fine Arts

Morgan Jean Baker
Frederic Michael Berkley*
Tristyn Fayann Bishop
Tori N. Boester
Aleksandr Bogun
Demi Aynne Brunner
Thomas W. Cavins
Hailey Sharon Irene Cook
Terra Lynn Crowle
Olivia Rose Fawcett*
Breyanna Rose Gastineau
Kylie Renee Grabau
Josette C. Grames*
Phyo Thu Thu Htet
Taylor Marie Jones
Aidan William Kiraly*
Anthony Lawrence Lowe
Brett James Luke
Kyley Music Marano
Cary Lee McClure
Hayley Jean Moore
Danielle Marie Mullins
Jonathan Michael Parrent
Stephanie Nicole Robinson
Logan Xavier Sanderlin
Lydia Grace Shaffer

Bachelor of Science (Interior Design)

Veronica Destiny Bernhardt
Jessica Lynn Bundy*
Abigail May Gottfried
Aleesha Christine Jones
Akeisha Lasabra Meyer
Taylor Shae Marie Smith
Madelyn Eden Townsend

Department of Music

Bachelor of Music

Zachary Ryan Brown
Braxton Lee Matthews

Bachelor of Music Education

Grace L. Hosford
Christian Michael Karkosky*
Mary Margaret Landrigan*
Jonathan Ralph Legocki
Kayela Breanne Riley
Monika Lykke Stidham
Alexander Eugene Walters

Bachelor of Science in Music Therapy

Mary Grace Addington
Cassidy Lynne Hyland
Ashlee Marie Miller
***Highest Distinction

Congratulations! Graduates of the College of Visual and Performing Arts.

- your friends at Indiana University and IU Fort Wayne!


IU Fort Wayne 2020 Graduation Page