Officers

Committee Members

Bylaws Committee
NameDepartmentEmail
Creasie HillAcademic Affiarshill4@iufw.edu
Haley MoonSchool of Medicinemoonhj@iu.edu
Silvija TopalovSchool of Medicinestopalov@iu.edu
Nomination Committee
NameDepartmentEmail
Creasie HillAcademic Affiarshill4@iufw.edu
Sydney MiracleSchool of Nursingsydmirac@iu.edu
Jenni MattmullerSchool of Nursingjematt@iu.edu
Website Committee
NameDepartmentEmail
Haley MoonSchool of Medicinemoonhj@iu.edu
Stephanie LehtoMedical Imaging and Radiologic Sciencesslehto@iu.edu
Budget Committee
NameDepartmentEmail
Brandon KuntzEnrollment Managementbjkuntz@iufw.edu
Becky SellarsSchool of Medicinersellars@iu.edu
Awards and Recognition Committee
NameDepartmentEmail
Brandon KuntzEnrollment Managementbjkuntz@iufw.edu
Becky SellarsSchool of Medicinersellars@iu.edu
Creasie HillAcademic Affairshill4@iufw.edu
Stephanie LehtoMedical Imaging and Radiologic Sciencesslehto@iu.edu
Leann RuedigerSchool of Dentistrylruedig@iu.edu
Executive Committee
Stephanie LehtoMedical Imagingslehto@iu.edu
Jo BaumanSchool of Nursingjobauman@iu.edu
Brandon KuntzEnrollment Managementbjkuntz@iufw.edu
Becky SellarsSchool of Medicinersellars@iu.edu
Ways & Means Committee
Gina BaileySchool of Medicinegibailey@iu.edu
Jo BaumanSchool of Nursingjobauman@iu.edu
Ramzi SaadehSchool of Social Workrhsaadeh@iu.edu